Business options for mechanical engineering diploma holder?

Can someone please guide me about business options after diploma in mechanical engineering?

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Moved your post to a new thread under Entrepreneurship & Startups section.
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    Jigyasa31
    can someone plzzzzzzzzz guide me about business options after diploma in mechanical engineering?????
    Hi Jigyasa, I was a diploma student too. And I am happy to see that you are considering business options right after diploma. Are you not going for a degree? I mean do you want to work on a business part-time or full-time?
  • nikhil parmar
    nikhil parmar
    hello.., i also completed my diploma in mech.. i am also doing the degree in part time, but i dont want to do job after it... can u plz guide about business options...
    i want to work on business full-time...
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    nikhil parmar
    hello.., i also completed my diploma in mech.. i am also doing the degree in part time, but i dont want to do job after it... can u plz guide about business options...
    i want to work on business full-time...
    I believe there are several options in business for mechanical engineers. I'll tag our ace CEan #-Link-Snipped-# - who might be able to suggest a few ideas related to mechanical engineering.
  • nikhil parmar
    nikhil parmar
    thnx..
  • zaveri
    zaveri
    There are a lot of things relating to mechanical engineering, which can be done today.

but please remember, that today there is not such thing as "distinctly mechanical" or "distinctly electrical" or so on.

mechanical, electrical and electronics are now very closely related, and you have to concentrate on all three if you are planning to make and sell something.

as for business, well you first gotta identify some common problem or something which is lacking in some place and locality.