bruj khalifa

Project Abstract / Summary : my project is superier to other.im a civil engineer so i make my project better & i will try to best my project for any civil aspect and strenth or durebility point of view.................
so i take this project
try to do my best in this project .....on crazy engineer site im aloe i also invite many friend on this site & i also take help for this project ..............................................
..................im a student ooof mbm engg. collge jodhpur , it is a first college in rajastha in rpet examination point of view........
.....................so can say i deserve to win this project award ..........

Why did you choose to work on this project topic : im fresher so it is my first exprience i hope i do i give my bestwill try to do my best in this project .....on crazy engineer site im aloe i also invite many friend on this site & i also take help for this project ..............................................
..................im a student ooof mbm engg. collge jodhpur , it is a first college in rajastha in rpet examination point of view........
.....................so can say i deserve to win this project award ..........

Project Category : Civil / Structural
------------------------------------------------------
Institute/College Name: m.b.m. engg. college,jodhpur, rajasthan
City: jodhpur
State: rajasthan
Participating Team From: Third Year

Replies

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts

Project Abstract / Summary : In this project Bluetooth module will be interfaced to PIC18 micro controller. This Bluetooth receives the commands from the Android application device using wireless communication....
Project Abstract / Summary : Crime Record Bureau project abstract helps in understanding over view of the project with module description, advantages of this system, existing and proposed system differences,...