boring college hours

nowadays i feel my college days as very boring. just full of theories and the same topics. i hate the classes. exams are the next thing that is disturbing. ok let me share my boring experiences here

Replies

• PraveenKumar Purushothaman
    PraveenKumar Purushothaman
    What happened suddenly? You just joined college and you feel bored... One motivating thing for me, personally is the exams, because, we will be eager to know our results and we would have a kind of competition between our friends and yeah, it would be awesome!!! πŸ˜€
  • ~on*kiyu
    ~on*kiyu
    no i am a 3rd tear student. and now i felt it very bored. just due the overload of subjects.
    i cannot afford it fully. dont know about the results.
    It happens... You are in the mid of your college days... Just enjoy well... I too had the same experience and it happens with everyone. Just cheer up and move on! πŸ˜€
  • CE Designer
    CE Designer
    How can you get bored? Is it too easy for you? Or don't you like what you are studying.
    If you are learning it should never be boring.
    If the workload is too high then take it as a challenge.
    Try taking a break or try studying with a friend.
    You MUST try to remain positive. It's not easy.
    I rememeber studying law in my Masters Year. I hated it at first but i accepted the fact that i had to do it and get a good grade cuz my GPA was not what i wanted it to be.
    Turns out i ended up learning alot from it and i enjoyed it. I bare passed my midterm but by the time finals came around i was able to nail it.
  • ~on*kiyu
    ~on*kiyu
    thanks...
    exams are haunting me .
    then i will try to get back to the enjoyment.
  • ~on*kiyu
    ~on*kiyu
    for the first time in the last 2 months yesterday i felt very happy.
    we celebrated HOLI in our class.
    we were all painted with coloures.
    and i think the boring days are over.
    😁😍
    everyone was happy yesterday.
    it was such a nice experience.