BE Mechanical Seminar Topics

i am in last year of BE mechanical.suggest me a topic for seminar.

Replies

• Rupam Das
    Rupam Das
    How about 'Anti-Matter' powered Plant?
  • shubham_more
    shubham_more
    thanks..but actually i dont know much about it.will u please tell me some detail about 'anti-matter'powered plant...
  • Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath
    Why not on micro machining?
    #-Link-Snipped-#
    #-Link-Snipped-#
  • Rupam Das
    Rupam Das
    shubham_more
    thanks..but actually i dont know much about it.will u please tell me some detail about 'anti-matter'powered plant...
    In google.com you can search Antimatter.
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Just wondering, what's the status of research on Anti-matter? I had read somewhere that the antimatter power plants were envisioned ages ago in India.
  • Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath
    The_Big_K
    Just wondering, what's the status of research on Anti-matter?
    Cost. As of now not worth it.
    Is Warp Drive Real? | NASA
  • shubham_more
    shubham_more
    i am thinking of doing seminar related gear as i am working on project "dynamic analysis of gear".so suggest me related to that some topics 😀
  • Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath
    #-Link-Snipped-#
    #-Link-Snipped-#
    #-Link-Snipped-#
  • shubham_more
    shubham_more
    thank you bioramani 😀
  • kunal.more
    kunal.more
    Hi Friends,
    I am last year Mechanical Engineering student I am searching here a Seminar for my last year.
    I searched a lot but didnot get any interesting THEORY based seminar.
    Please suggest me a Seminar.

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts

Hi , Looking for a group study for GATE exam ( Computer engineering), please let me know, is some one isn interested.
Hello there. I recently just learned about determining the memory reference of cache miss and cache hit but I I don't understand this table. Can someone explain to me which...