CrazyEngineers
Howdy guest!
Dear guest, you must be logged-in to participate on CrazyEngineers. We would love to have you as a member of our community. Consider creating an account or login.
Replies
  • Kaustubh Katdare

AdministratorMar 16, 2015

vansh beniwal
    sir i have passed b.tech(cse) and now i want become software developer engineer.but i have little knowledge about programming.i have also joined c,c++,java coaching center.
    so sir ple guide me.can i fullfil my dreams..
    You haven't told us the questions you have. We cannot know what questions you have or what problems you are facing if you don't tell us about them.
    Are you sure? This action cannot be undone.
    Cancel
  • vansh beniwal

MemberMar 16, 2015

sir i also told that i have little knowledge about programming then can i get job as a software developer engineer.
    Cancel
  • Kaustubh Katdare

vansh beniwal
    sir i also told that i have little knowledge about programming then can i get job as a software developer engineer.
    I doubt any company would be interested in hiring an engineer with little knowledge of software development as a software developer. Why don't learn software programming? Start with C programming language. Then learn C++ or Java or .Net. As you've joined coaching center - make sure that you learn software programming to a level any recruiter would be wanting to hire you.
    Cancel
  • vansh beniwal

MemberMar 16, 2015

sir programming is mendatory in both cases software development and software testing.
    Cancel
  • Kaustubh Katdare

vansh beniwal
    sir programming is mendatory in both cases software development and software testing.
    If you want to become a software developer - you will have to know software programming. If you want to become software testing engineer, you may not need the knowledge of programming; but ultimately automation testing requires you to have some knowledge of programming so that you can code and run your scripts.