Are you guys really Stressed??

hi guys ,

We have many people on CE more than 41K.
So i wanted to ask a question , are you people stressed of working/reading etc etc .

If yes please post them here , we can have the Root Cause Analysis done by experienced guys on CE , such that we can work and live better.

please post your views of your work and education and the amount of stress you face ?

Replies

• Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Well coming to me , i had projects for which i worked for more than 15 hours a day for 6 continuous months last year and i am not stressed , and i read almost 1-2 hrs a day .
    i spend my time on CE and i talk to friends.

I am not stressed and i am a below average student .
    So i guess everyone can handle stress , just plan properly and you will see miracles.

post your views of stress you are facing in IT industry and all other work places ofcourse.
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Good thread, E-S. Subscribing to the thread.
  • Ashraf HZ
    Ashraf HZ
    Generally, the causes of my stress are:
    1. Dealing with relationships
    2. Leading group projects

I usually handle stress by playing basketball. Though, I haven't played for a long time. Sleeping and listening to music seemed to have temporary effects only. I suppose there is a positive correlation between stress endurance and physical health πŸ˜‰
  • Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Last night i was reading Mayur's blog and read something which made me to start this , actually i wanted to know that all the professionals working are realy stressed or you guys just feel in the evening after coming as "I am stressed".

Moreover , i have seen many people saying i am busy , cant meet you , cant come , in all the personal relationships and the reason they say is they have heavy work .

To me this is not correct , most of us feel we are stressed where as actually we are not πŸ˜€
  • smita89
    smita89