Annoying Things About Google!

I stumbled upon this article: #-Link-Snipped-#

I agree with almost all of the points mentioned by post author: Brian Mingus.

What do you say?

Replies

• vik001ind
    vik001ind
    I don't agree with every point!
    Orkut is very popular in India. I met lost friends in Orkut.
    Check this out!
    #-Link-Snipped-#
  • durga ch
    durga ch
    ROFL
    Big K πŸ˜› a complete Pro-MS?
    anyways as a layman i am quite happy with what GOOGLE provides me with and that too free of cost😁
  • Ashraf HZ
    Ashraf HZ
    durga
    ROFL
    Big K πŸ˜› a complete Pro-MS?
    anyways as a layman i am quite happy with what GOOGLE provides me with and that too free of cost😁
    There ain't no such thing as free lunch πŸ˜›
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Haha 😁 I knew people would totally disagree with the 'Orkut' thing 😁.
  • Anil Jain
    Anil Jain
    Actually if some body feels that orkut should not exitst, then I feel that even FACE BOOK and twitter should not exist.

-CB
  • Ashraf HZ
    Ashraf HZ
    crazyboy
    Actually if some body feels that orkut should not exitst, then I feel that even FACE BOOK and twitter should not exist.

-CB
    Ditto! FB and twitter sucks!
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    ash
    Ditto! FB and twitter sucks!
    I agree. Social networking - S-U-C-K-S big time! πŸ˜›

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts

Conversation between me and my colegue me: I am taking a leave this Friday colleague: are you goign out this weekend? me:nopes, I will be sleeping on Friday colleague: what...
Wanted 2009 is a really good movie and i would recommend all those guys who can take some time out to go and watch it in theatre Please go and...
Yahoo is a big name in IT industry, every one of us has used Xerox sometimes in life. Sony .. redhat.. sun... microsoft are other names from which we are...