after graduation

Hello everyone,
I am an electronics and communication engineer and very confused about my career... What should I do?? Plz guide me.
I completed my graduation in2014 and till now I m job less

Replies

• Akhil C Joy
    Akhil C Joy
    Hi Lalit,
    I hope engineering taught how to face the adversities and obstacles. So Please be confident. Life should move on. I will share some ideas for you.
    You want a job, so at first which industry

Electronics (Programming Side):- Do focus on PIC, ARM programming
    Electronics Product Side :- Do focus on embedded systems courses
    Communication-Networking :- Do CCNA or Juniper courses
    Communication- GSM or PMR:- DO some Courses on BTS
    Communication:- Optical Fiber Communication:- Do some courses on Optical Fiber Communication.

Another Career Options
    Gate Exam
    IES Exam
    PO Exam
    Software Industry (.net, PHP, C++, C, Java, Ruby, Python)

Now be active in Linkedin, also search the jobs in firms where your friends are working.
    Revise the Resume.
    Also check for government Internships.
  • Lalit kumar Choudhary
    Lalit kumar Choudhary
    Akhil C Joy
    Hi Lalit,
    I hope engineering taught how to face the adversities and obstacles. So Please be confident. Life should move on. I will share some ideas for you.
    You want a job, so at first which industry

Electronics (Programming Side):- Do focus on PIC, ARM programming
    Electronics Product Side :- Do focus on embedded systems courses
    Communication-Networking :- Do CCNA or Juniper courses
    Communication- GSM or PMR:- DO some Courses on BTS
    Communication:- Optical Fiber Communication:- Do some courses on Optical Fiber Communication.

Another Career Options
    Gate Exam
    IES Exam
    PO Exam
    Software Industry (.net, PHP, C++, C, Java, Ruby, Python)

Now be active in Linkedin, also search the jobs in firms where your friends are working.
    Revise the Resume.
    Also check for government Internships.