Engineers Day WhatsApp Messages And Status Images 2018-19

I thought of collecting all the funny and cool engineers day whatsapp messages and images that we can forward. Is there any message that you could add? 

#-Link-Snipped-# - let's make a few image cards that can be shared on WhatsApp. What say? 

Replies

• Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath

I saw 2001: Space Odessey way back in ‘68. The scene where a hominid holds up a bone that he used as a weapon to vanquish his adversary and throws it up with a whoop of triumph is etched in my memory as the beginning of engineering. A card with that scene (in sepia) with a bold declaration: I am a Crazy Engineer would be good.

• Ambarish Ganesh
    Ambarish Ganesh

Some WhatsApp shareable messages - 

1) "At its heart, Engineering is about using science to find creative, practical solutions. It is noble." - Queen Elizabeth

6XM1-happy-engineers-day-messages-whatsapp-images-sms-celebration-creative-crazyengineers%20(1).png

2) A take on one of the most successful Bollywood films on Engineering.ESTS-engineers-day-messages-whatsapp-images-sms-celebration-3-idiots.png

3) Art without engineering is dreaming. Engineering without art is calculating.bbNv-engineers-day-messages-whatsapp-images-sms-celebration-creative-crazyengineers.png

4) "Engineers like to solve problems. If there are no problems handily available, they'll create their own problems." - Scott Adams

k2JP-happy-engineers-day-messages-whatsapp-images-sms-celebration-creative-crazyengineers-scott-adams.png

• Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare

Indians celebrate Engineers' Day on the birth anniversary of Bharat Ratna M. Visvesvaraya on 15th September. He was the most celebrated scholar of all times in India.

Here's a message about his achievements that you can share with everyone.

fTdm-Engineers-day-whatsapp-message-status-sms.png

Here are some of the other Engineers Day Whatsapp Messages for your friends, family, and relatives or simple Whatsapp status.