New Idea for CrazyEngineers.com Website

NEW IDEA FOR CRAZY ENGINEERS WEBSTIE
Hello Engineers,
I am a newbie to crazy engineers but i must say this website is superb,excellent and out of the world.As a student of class 8 i request you to set up a section for kids in which you can put Science,Maths etc this will help me and crazy engineers too because if you do this many other students of my age or above can register into website.
My passion is computer programming and i enjoy learning different things.

Today while seeing different threads in crazy engineers,I came across an idea.
I was seeing the computer sciences threads and i thought that it will be nice to include an online compiler in the write to reply form.

You can include different compiler for example a c compiler or a c++ compiler where we,users can write and run code.This idea would be very convenient for different users.It will save time and enable users to write and run code.

This is my humble request!
Aadit Kapoor

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Dear @#-Link-Snipped-# - We've already noted your idea and is currently under review. If it looks like the best fit for the community, we'll definitely roll it out. Keep the suggestions coming!
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    We can launch it as an app. There are very few online compilers available that are used by masses.
  • Aadit Kapoor
    Aadit Kapoor
    Thank you!
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    I've been thinking about it and have come up with a few ideas which I need to discuss with the developers. If we launch it - it won't be a simple online compiler but something that takes things a step ahead. More about this if something positive comes up with my discussion with the developers.

The suggestion is already on my notepad and you can be sure that this is being worked on. I've no clue about when and how we'll launch it.
  • Jeffrey Arulraj
    Jeffrey Arulraj