Holla Fellas !!

Hello CEans,​
I'm ASHISH BARDHAN. I'm an undergraduate student of Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology ( N.S.I.T ), opted B.E./B.Tech. in Information Technology (IT). I'm currently in my Pre-Final 3rd Year.
Well, In the huge pool of Computers, I have a keen interest in Programming, Algorithms, Software Engineering, Game Development, Mobile Application Development, DBMS, Operating Systems, Graphic Design and Multimedia.
I've decided to visit here, as this is the place where I could get interacted with a lot of Geeks, who could give me certain tips and advises whenever I seek help. Plus, even I have certain things which I've experienced so far in my Life with Computers.

Apart from being Technical, I also have some other variety of interests like - Sketching, Painting, Photography, Blogging, Web Surfing, Watching Movies (preferably Hollywood), Gaming, Computer Games, Cycling, Listening Music (preferably ROCK genre \m/).

Hope to have an awesome and healthy with you all guys.

Cya !! 😁​

Replies

• Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Warm welcome to CE, Ashish. 😀
  • Ashish Bardhan
    Ashish Bardhan
    godfather
    Warm welcome to CE, Ashish. 😀
    Thanks Sir !!
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    ashbeezone
    Thanks Sir !!
    No need to call anyone here 'sir' or 'madam'. We're just plain cold crazy engineers here who are identified by their discipline and username.

By the way, how did you discover this site?
  • Ashish Bardhan
    Ashish Bardhan
    Actually, since 1st year I've been calling my seniors 'Sir' and 'Madam' as per the so-called protocols. 😛 Aadat si Lagg Gayee hai !! 😛

Anyways, I was just searching certain problems related to Internships and Training. After getting through a lot of forum, this site came up and I liked it. And therefore, I'd joined it. 😀
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    A warm welcome to CE Family, Ashish. Good to see your enthusiastic responses over various threads.