Career advice to develop my skills

I need an way to travel on which path
Nd tel me what are the steps that i wanted to do

Replies

• Shashank Moghe
    Shashank Moghe
    Please help us guide you. Provide your background and ask specific questions.
  • Jaytamil
    Jaytamil
    Im an first graduate, my father is Fisher man and he is know more..i finished my schoolings with 70 per, im an average student. Give me the way to develop my skills
  • Shashank Moghe
    Shashank Moghe
    By your background I meant your academic background. I see you are a biotech student. Which year of Engineering are you currently in? Also, 70% is a very good score, you are not average. Do not underestimate yourself.
  • Jaytamil
    Jaytamil
    Im
    Shashank Moghe
    Please help us guide you. Provide your background and ask specific questions.
    Im an IT student
  • Shashank Moghe
    Shashank Moghe
    Well, edit your profile then. It says Biotech.
  • Jaytamil
    Jaytamil
    Shashank Moghe
    By your background I meant your academic background. I see you are a biotech student. Which year of Engineering are you currently in? Also, 70% is a very good score, you are not average. Do not underestimate yourself.
    3 rd year..beside im pursuing. NET in niit
  • Shashank Moghe
    Shashank Moghe
    Thats nice. I would wait for some IT CEan to comment for guidance, being a Mechanical Engr I am not eligible to guide you.
  • Jaytamil
    Jaytamil
    Shashank Moghe
    Thats nice. I would wait for some IT CEan to comment for guidance, being a Mechanical Engr I am not eligible to guide you.
    Thank you soo much for ur support
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Jaytamil

3 rd year..beside im pursuing. NET in niit
    The guidelines are pretty simple -
    • Focus on engineering subjects and make sure you understand and enjoy them.
    • Pick up any programming language of your choice and start developing programs on your own. This way you will become above average.