Yo! I'm ON Guys! :)

Suspect Name: My name is Izhar! But.. iAstro will do! πŸ˜€

Suspect's Learning Field: Electronics & Telecommunication! πŸ˜‰

Tracked Location:
Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India!

Suspect's Occupation
: I'm currently a student. Diploma Final year in Electronics & Telecommunication field.

Hobbies & Interests: Umm... I'm a fond of drawing.. Playing Musical Instruments like Tabla I love to be in the shadow of technology.. Electronics & Computer Gadgets.. Devices n all! I have quite interest in reading magazines especially based on PCs & Electronics like PC Pro, PC World, PC Mag, Elektor, Circuit cellar etc etc!😁

His Aim in life
: Thats a secret, guys! Will tell you later soon!😎

I joined CrazyEngineers because: The reason is I just want to share my knowledge with all ya great great guys & to have my own little world of friends! I thought I might be helpful here & would be glad to take help too! As It goes on saying, 'Sharing is Caring'! πŸ˜›

By the way..
Sorry for editing the Templates, The Big k!
Hope You'll not KICK Me With The BIG K! hehe! πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

Glad to be here, guys!
See you in The Forum!😁

Thank You,
iAstro.

Replies

• Ashraf HZ
    Ashraf HZ
    Welcome to CE, iAstro!

Looking forward to see you active on the forum.
  • optimystix
    optimystix
    Welcome to CE iAstro. Make yourself at home. Nice to see someone as enthusiastic as you join our family πŸ˜€
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    @iAstro - Welcome to CE and the introduction template is only to help members introduce to the community πŸ˜‰ . We are happy to have you with us. Tell us how did you discover CE and what was your first impression?

We look forward to active participation from you!
  • Sahithi Pallavi
    Sahithi Pallavi
    HI Izhar! Welcome to our family. Glad to have you here. πŸ˜€
    Keep an active participation with us.
  • gaurav.bhorkar
    gaurav.bhorkar
    Yo! Izhar, welcome to CE. Enjoy your stay here.
  • Manish Goyal
    Manish Goyal