What to do after completion of civil engineering

Sir I have completed my civil engineering . But Im still confused what to do after this. Im interested in designing a buildings or any other structure I don't wana go technically do I have any other option . I want to learn planning or designing any type of structure.please suggest me​

Replies

• B V N D Sai Krishna
    B V N D Sai Krishna
    My friend!!!As an another graduate I would like to suggest as you like designing just do courses based on designing like Auto Cad and Catia etc., So you will get developed more in design and get a bit ahead than other people who were seeking for those jobs. After your completion of courses just make an innovative plan of yourself and execute it perfectly. Then automatically you can see the future path by yourself. But my friend see your financial status too, that is also the main aspect infront of us. So, just think and take a step for suppose if there is no support take up any job cse, ece or mech and meanwhile you go to courses too so I think you can balance it.Actually, I think you know all about it but I was trying to give you some advice and may that help to boost your confidence.
  • Chandan Prasad
    Chandan Prasad
    Can I do architecture after completion of btech in civil stream . If I can where should I do ? How wil I get admission for architecture
  • KSS Manian
    KSS Manian
    Kush123
    Sir I have completed my civil engineering . But Im still confused what to do after this. Im interested in designing a buildings or any other structure I don't wana go technically do I have any other option . I want to learn planning or designing any type of structure.please suggest me​