harshitha
harshitha
Branch Unspecified
17 Sep 2010

What courses should I take to make a career in microprocessors?

i am a computer science engineer who ll b passin out in 2009. i wanna establish my career in microprocessors. is my engineering degree enough for that or do i have to take up any extra courses. if i have to take up any extra courses which r those? kindly give me all the details as soon as possible.
😒
KINETIC_JOULES

KINETIC_JOULES

Branch Unspecified
10 years ago
Well. . . you would certainly need to take an electrical engineering class.
Ashraf HZ

Ashraf HZ

Communications
10 years ago
Harshitha, can you link us to the study plan of your CS course? Its hard to tell just from the degree itself. Some educational institutions add extra modules compared to others.
gohm

gohm

Branch Unspecified
10 years ago
The important question is why are you passing out in 2009? doesn't sound good
Ashraf HZ

Ashraf HZ

Communications
10 years ago
Haha, I just noticed that. The CS course must be very strenuous indeed.
10 years ago
gohm
The important question is why are you passing out in 2009? doesn't sound good
lol! What do I say now? I 'passed out' in 2003.😔 [​IMG]
anirban_shillon

anirban_shillon

Branch Unspecified
10 years ago
i am also diong b.tech in cs and i want to know if i shld do MBA or M.tech after completition after b.tech
10 years ago
anirban_shillon
i am also diong b.tech in cs and i want to know if i shld do MBA or M.tech after completition after b.tech
Anirban - take a look at this thread: https://www.crazyengineers.com/forum...ucation/3057-great-mba-ms-m-tech-dilemma.html
mayurpathak

mayurpathak

Branch Unspecified
10 years ago
Ah! I think this is indeed a great dilemma for kids. By the way, did you guys notice, we get similar questions every now and then.