Want to become an entrepreneur in Electronics and Communications Domain

Hai friends, I am new to this page, I have completed my Engineering in Electronics and Communication, I want to start a company related to my field in small scale, I need suggestions regarding this, will you help me friends?
money background is no problem, but I need right path, I'm very much confused.

Replies

• Ashraf HZ
    Ashraf HZ
    Hi Vasu. Welcome to CE. It's great to see your entreprenaur spirit!

What are your skills and interests? Do you like programming? Do you like to use tools like PCB CAD and simulators?

Have you played around with Arduinos or Raspi before? Instead of designing solutions from scratch, you can also design them around these systems and sell them as a whole. That way you have quick productization of your ideas.
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    There are two broad paths you will have choose from: Either do something that market needs or develop something that markets will want.
  • Vasu M
    Vasu M
    Hai ash, first thanks a lot for your reply.
    and ya! I'm very much interested in programming and can those tools as little bit and so very vast and in depth, but I have not done any arduinos and raspberry pi projects, because I am fresher.
    I will take all your things and I will try develop my skills first
    thank you sir
  • Vasu M
    Vasu M
    kaustubh sir, thanks a lot for reply.
    I am not so confident in what market needs or market wants, that why I'm asking experts like you sir. I m totally lagging
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare