Want to become an Entrepreneur but dont know how to initIate

I have a question in my mind since days.I too want to become an Entrepreneur but dont know how to initate and what to begin with? I just know that I have the capability to serve people with whole heart while my goals are also to provide free education to poor students (poor in terms of finance).I am not an expert develop in java but learning consistently to become so . Any suggestions about how and what to initiate?

One more thing i want to ask you do i need to be financially strong for this?

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    vinci
    I just know that I have the capability to serve people with whole heart while my goals are also to provide free education to poor students (poor in terms of finance).I am not an expert develop in java but learning consistently to become so . Any suggestions about how and what to initiate?

How have you helped economically backward students so far? Are you planning to teach Java to the poor students?
  • vinci
    vinci
    I can teach any subject I know .and not yet i helped any economically backward people in this regards but i had seen so many poor people that needs support .I would like to support them at my best while establishing myself simultaneously.
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Entrepreneurship is easy when you really *love* doing what you're planning to do for a living. Because sometimes you'll have to keep doing it when the things aren't right; and 'giving up' seems to be the best option. I asked the question only to see whether you're already doing something on the lines you want to work on. If you haven't done anything yet; you can conclude that it's not the thing that you like the most. Because if you did; you'd have found a way to do it by now.