Visual C++

Hello
I am new to the Visual Studio C++ i cant the book Visual C++ programming by yashwant Kanetkar , if any one have the link to download or study , please tell me

thanks

Replies

• PraveenKumar Purushothaman
    PraveenKumar Purushothaman
    aadnan
    Hello
    I am new to the Visual Studio C++ i cant the book Visual C++ programming by yashwant Kanetkar , if any one have the link to download or study , please tell me

thanks
    Hi dude, there's no book like Visual C++ programming by yashwant Kanetkar. But there are books by Microsoft, namely:
    1. Beginning Visual C++ 2008, by Ivor Horton.
    2. Sams teach yourself Visual C++ .Net in 21 days, Davis Howard Chapman.
    3. Ivor Horton's Beginning Visual C++ 2010, by Ivor Horton.
    4. Visual C++ In Easy Steps, by Alan Kelly.
    5. Using Visual C++ 6, by Kate Gregory.

All the above said books are available for purchase, as well as download from the internet. Just try to do an SEO search... ๐Ÿ˜› All the best... ๐Ÿ˜€
  • aadnan
    aadnan
    praveenscience
    Hi dude, there's no book like Visual C++ programming by yashwant Kanetkar. But there are books by Microsoft, namely:
    1. Beginning Visual C++ 2008, by Ivor Horton.
    2. Sams teach yourself Visual C++ .Net in 21 days, Davis Howard Chapman.
    3. Ivor Horton's Beginning Visual C++ 2010, by Ivor Horton.
    4. Visual C++ In Easy Steps, by Alan Kelly.
    5. Using Visual C++ 6, by Kate Gregory.

All the above said books are available for purchase, as well as download from the internet. Just try to do an SEO search... ๐Ÿ˜› All the best... ๐Ÿ˜€
    this Book is available to purchase Visual C++ programming by yashwant Kanetkar
    i need to download or read.. because indian writers have good books and easy to understand
    aadnan
    this Book is available to purchase Visual C++ programming by yashwant Kanetkar
    i need to download or read.. because indian writers have good books and easy to understand