Summer training in automobile company - B.TECH from NIT Rourkela

hii guys, i m persuasining my B.TECH from NIT Rourkela and i m in 3rd yr .
i have to do summer training in this summer vacation (starting from may 08)..
i want to do that in any automobile company .
if u having any contact no. or email id of any person who can help me regarding training in his company ..
i m vary thankful to you ....
waiting for your reply

Replies

• Y2J_JATIN
    Y2J_JATIN
    Hi
    I Am A Computer Science Engineering Student . I Want To Do Summer Training In Delhi This Year .so Please Tell Me Some It Companies Where I Can Really Learn. Also Please Tell Me The Hints And Procedure To Join These Companies.
  • just2rock
    just2rock
    neer
    hii guys, i m persuasining my B.TECH from NIT Rourkela and i m in 3rd yr .
    i have to do summer training in this summer vacation (starting from may 08)..
    i want to do that in any automobile company .
    if u having any contact no. or email id of any person who can help me regarding training in his company ..
    i m vary thankful to you ....
    waiting for your reply
    Contact Mr.tata ,he needs trainee for Singur plant😛
    just kiddin
    will help u out.

dare to click #-Link-Snipped-#
  • zeba
    zeba
    Hi all!! happy holi! 😁
    I am in B Tech 2nd yr. Branch being IT doesn't give exposure to hardware. Can I learn the comp. hardware inside out in 1 summer training along with Advanced Java? I also wanna go thru the whole 2nd yr syllabus the same summer vacations. Help!😁
  • mehtaamit12
    mehtaamit12
    just post your cv

or simply contact to:

Tripti Bholla
    Asstt HR Executive
    (Training Dept.)
    UniSoft Technologies
    #-Link-Snipped-#
  • sarfaraz
    sarfaraz
    hello sir,
    i am a student of 6 sem. mechanical engineering. i want to do cnc programming course. as my summer training. please suggest me a institute in delhi or jaipur. is it possible to do such a course in duration of 2 weeks.
  • acutie2089