Suggest a specialization in MBA

Hi i am a computer science graduate, presently working for an MNC past 1 year(in Oracle APPS).
I am interested in doing MBA since my graduation. Can any one suggest me, which specialization i can choose...
😕

Replies

• Prasad Ajinkya
    Prasad Ajinkya
    Hi Sailaja,
    One question at a time - Why MBA?
    If you do want to still go ahead and commit to the programme - then you need to give us more information about your aspirations and where you want to see yourself in 5 years. So that we can make a good suggestion 😀
  • just2rock
    just2rock
    Hi Sailaja,
    Before CE helps you with a pool of usefull suggestions ,few Queries stood up which you should clarify ,for us to help you out:-
    1>Reasons for persuing MBA?
    2>What is your Domain work at your organization,in brief.
    3>Goals in future for doing MBA?
    BLOG RELOADED:www.soumikz.blogspot.com
  • bookbyte
    bookbyte
    sailaja alle
    Hi i am a computer science graduate, presently working for an MNC past 1 year(in Oracle APPS).
    I am interested in doing MBA since my graduation. Can any one suggest me, which specialization i can choose...
    😕
    I think you should proceed with MBA in IT or Systems from premier institutes like Symbi(SCIT) or IIM B

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts

I need some sample projects for just Reference Can any one give me an idea of what projects shld I do for my BE? Can any one just brief out...
Worlds Largest Passenger Cruise Ship - Royal Caribbean "Freedom of the Seas" M/S Freedom of the Seas is a Royal Caribbean International cruise ship. The world's largest passenger vessel, she...
CEans, While many secretly emailed me to ask if the T-shirt design contest was a "Fool's Day" joke; others were busy designing the best t-shirt for the crazy engineers around...