SOS: Cretaing a Signature

SOS: Creating a Signature

Hey guys and gals.

I'm just a newbie here and would like to ask where I can create my personalized signature?
I searched the general setting and nothing is shown there except if I will be displaying my signature on my comments.

Please help.

Thanks a bunch

Replies

• Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Welcome to CE family,

For signature you must require some minimum post counts i think its 10 or 50. Get the count and get the signature. ๐Ÿ˜€
  • zara mari
    zara mari
    Thanks Godfather..nice username..and i love the movie ๐Ÿ˜‰
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    zara mari
    Thanks Godfather..nice username..and i love the movie ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Thanks for the compliment Zara. Do you know there is one HINDI movie named VEER ZARA? ๐Ÿ˜›

BTW I have not watched any godfather series movie. ๐Ÿ˜‰
  • PraveenKumar Purushothaman
    PraveenKumar Purushothaman
    godfather
    Thanks for the compliment Zara. Do you know there is one HINDI movie named VEER ZARA? ๐Ÿ˜›

GodFather is not an English movie... Its a Tamil / Hindi Movie! ๐Ÿ˜€
    PS: I said about the one Zara tried to say! ๐Ÿ˜›
  • zara mari
    zara mari
    godfather

Oh, you should try it..Veer Zara? I'm not aware of it and I just Google it..lol
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    praveenscience
    GodFather is not an English movie... Its a Tamil / Hindi Movie! ๐Ÿ˜€
    PS: I said about the one Zara tried to say! ๐Ÿ˜›
    The Godfather is English Movie. ๐Ÿ˜
  • PraveenKumar Purushothaman
    PraveenKumar Purushothaman
    Yes, That's what I was trying to say! The GodFather is an English Movie and GodFather is a Tamil Movie by Ajith!

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts

hello i am studying second year (civil engineering degree) and i want to do internship after my exams (i.e after 17 june).But i have heard that one needs to have...