I have learned c!Should i learn php

Replies

• Sanyam Khurana
    Sanyam Khurana
    Aadit Kapoor
    Please help me!!
    Depends on you.

But, before PHP you should be familiar with basic of developing WebPage ie HTML is a must.

But if you learn some JavaScript too, then that would be good.
  • Aadit Kapoor
    Aadit Kapoor
    I know html
    I want to create algorithms for web.
  • [Prototype]
    [Prototype]
    I remember you starting C a few days ago. How come you "learned" C so fast? 😲
  • Sanyam Khurana
    Sanyam Khurana
    [Prototype]
    I remember you starting C a few days ago. How come you "learned" C so fast? 😲
    :O Really, @#-Link-Snipped-# , :O

Why are you rushing so fast?

Are your concepts clear?
    Could you solve some good questions?

Seriously, did you go through all the stuff? Are you sure, because I'm still learning C.

Do you know all about different header files and header files which are introduced lately like graphics.h ?
  • Anand Tamariya
    Anand Tamariya
    Aadit Kapoor
    Please help me!!
    You've learnt C?? That was quick - almost like Neo in Matrix!!!

Seriously, there's a lot to learn in C - data structures, algorithms and the peculiar pointers!! Only once you have mastered all these, you may claim you've learnt C.
  • Nayan Goenka
    Nayan Goenka
    Like seriously? U started not more than 1 month ago and you are saying you learnt c? okay shud we test you then?
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    @#-Link-Snipped-# - there's absolutely no end to how many programming languages you can learn. You're just starting out and I'd strongly recommend that you should focus on building your base first. There's no need to rush.

C is a good programming language to get started in programming. Note that C itself is huge! It's likely that you've just touched the surface of C programming. The real fun starts when you explore the advance concepts of C - and their practical implementation.