Sensing Skin

Good day CE fans. does anyone here know about sensing skin device? does anyone know how to make that device? because on that sensing device is very important in our project design here in the philippines. I'm a ECE student, i hope you can post here the procedure how to make a sensing skin device.. I hope you can post here the schematic diagram, and the materials needed to make a SENSING SKIN DEVICE.. need feedback on it... thank you and god bless. πŸ˜€

Replies

• Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath
    obetodoie11
    Good day CE fans. does anyone here know about sensing skin device? does anyone know how to make that device? because on that sensing device is very important in our project design here in the philippines. I'm a ECE student, i hope you can post here the procedure how to make a sensing skin device.. I hope you can post here the schematic diagram, and the materials needed to make a SENSING SKIN DEVICE.. need feedback on it... thank you and god bless. πŸ˜€
    Unfortunately Sensing Skin Device does not make it very clear what is wanted. Do you mean a device to measure biological skin resistance, a membrane touch switch or some kind of biometric device? Please make your requirements more specific. There are lots of people here, who may be able to give you suggestions once the requirements are clear.
  • obetodoie11
    obetodoie11