scarcity of instrumentation resources

hiiiiiiiiiii everybody...after looking over all d posts related to instrumentation engg.its coming as there is a lot of confusion and lack of proper guidence among students of instrumentation.......everywhere in india most of d institution r lacking good faculty and other resources like books...etc.i am also a instrumentation student in 3rd year nw...facing sm prob...chief boss r u listening?cmmon friends is there any solution?😕

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    The best way to learn is through posting doubts and getting them solved through discussions with other instrumentation engineers from all over the world. CE is the best place to do that.

I encourage all instrumentation engineering students and professionals to come forward and make this place active.

[ps: Please refrain from using SMS text in your posts]
  • pparasar
    pparasar
    sorry for my sms texts in my post and thanks for your encouragement big boss.
  • er.vijayanand
    er.vijayanand
    i am also an instrumentation student........... i too face the same problem...........
  • gohm
    gohm
    I bet by banding together on CE all IEs will be able to assist one another and come up with a support network and solutions.
  • icehari
    icehari
    hey guys, i am a instrumentation students..
  • sauravgoswami
    sauravgoswami
    seems we have handfull of instrumentation engineers,although am also in electronic instruments but not instrumentation,as i feel,here in india theres a lot of scope for instrumentation as many system houses are mushrooming....but unfortunately very posts have been from instrumentation engineers regarding their trade!!!
  • niju.victor
    niju.victor
    pparasar