25 Jan 2017

SAE’s 6 Levels of Self-Driving Cars

The SAE International standard that defines the six levels of driving automation (J3016), a standard adopted by the U.S. Dept. of Transportation and the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration, celebrates its third birthday this month. Odds are the six levels of self-driving cars will become much more well known once higher-level self-driving cars are on the market.
SAE’s 6 Levels of Self-Driving Cars

Be the first one to reply

Share this content on your social channels -

Only logged in users can reply.