Raspberry Pi 3 Model B+ Is Ideal for Embedded Systems, Machine Learning

The latest model of the Raspberry Pi, The Raspberry Pi 3 Model B+ has a series of new features that should make it an attractive offering to embedded systems engineers and makers looking to explore advanced applications such as machine learning.
#-Link-Snipped-#

Replies

• saicharan dogiparthi
    saicharan dogiparthi
    I'm a beginner could it help me start with this raspberry pi3
  • Sandra James
    Sandra James
    A.V.Ramani
    The latest model of the Raspberry Pi, The Raspberry Pi 3 Model B+ has a series of new features that should make it an attractive offering to embedded systems engineers and makers looking to explore advanced applications such as to Learn Machine Learning - [2022] Best Machine Learning Tutorials | Hackr.io.
    #-Link-Snipped-#
    Hey there,
    I want to learn machine learning and I wanted your opinion on what specialization should I choose. I am not sure about anything right now to be honest and I am keeping an open mind before I start looking at the course objectively.
  • Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath
    #-Link-Snipped-# , any views?
  • saicharan dogiparthi
    saicharan dogiparthi
    A.V.Ramani
    #-Link-Snipped-# , any views?[/QUOTE
    Hi there ,is there anything that offers a project in embedded systems from your side?
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Sandra James
    Hey there,
    I want to learn machine learning and I wanted your opinion on what specialization should I choose. I am not sure about anything right now to be honest and I am keeping an open mind before I start looking at the course objectively.
    #-Link-Snipped-# + #-Link-Snipped-# :
    For the machine learning it's a big topic I think first you should go thru the theory itself and yeah by the time you can surely try your hands on with Raspberry Pi applications and all.