Projects On Java

i am a final year student [cse branch]
please suggest me some final year projects in java.

Replies

• K!r@nS!ngu
    K!r@nS!ngu
    Dude,
    Common Question .... go through the Thread. You will find any 1 for sure...
    #-Link-Snipped-#

You pick any 1 topic, if you have any doubt on how to do.... so many guys are there to help.
    For Your Info.:
    I did 'Virtual Classroom System'. in my final year.
  • ROHAN KAPOOR
    ROHAN KAPOOR
    sir,
    can u give more information about "virtual clasroom system" ....
    means how it will be ..its applications,its features, and how its interface will look like
  • K!r@nS!ngu
    K!r@nS!ngu
    There will be 3 main modules in this system, Students,staff and Virtual Classroom system. This project deals with Creating a friendly environment between these three modules....
  • ramyaIT
    ramyaIT
    Hi, will u give some more details on virtual classroom system....plzzzzz am waiting 4 u r reply....
  • K!r@nS!ngu
    K!r@nS!ngu
    what kind of details you want.....
    I will give what i've done:

Front end: HTML, JSP, servlets
    IDE : Myeclipse
    Backend : Oracle 10g

Project Description:

Student Registers to the system by choosing his specific subjects.
    then checks for the schedule and attends classes at the scheduled time, submitting assignments.
    Admin maintains the system by accepting the students and scheduling classes according to the staff timings.
    staff do login according to schedule and verifies assignments.

necessary features are:
    >Online Video classes
    >Digital Library
  • ramyaIT
    ramyaIT
    ThankU, Can you plz suggest me some projects on datamining
  • K!r@nS!ngu
    K!r@nS!ngu
    Data mining....good topic.
    Go for
    >Data mining over peer to peer networks or
    >Effective Personalized Web Search

• ramyaIT
    ramyaIT
    can u describe them plz...
  • K!r@nS!ngu
    K!r@nS!ngu
    Data mining over peer to peer networks: