Projects on ATmega 16

i am willing to do some simple projects using ATmega 16. but i don't have enough ideas on this. i have basic c programming knowledge. if anyone knows appropriate sites or links where i can find some ideas, then please do suggest me!!!!

Replies

• Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    dhruba sunuwar
    i am willing to do some simple projects using ATmega 16. but i don't have enough ideas on this. i have basic c programming knowledge. if anyone knows appropriate sites or links where i can find some ideas, then please do suggest me!!!!
    Why to wait for website or link? Get some LEDs and start with blinking.
  • dhruba sunuwar
    dhruba sunuwar
    i have done the blinking part but only with few leds, around 8 which are already on the avr programming board..
  • Abhishek Rawal
    Abhishek Rawal
    dhruba sunuwar
    i have done the blinking part but only with few leds, around 8 which are already on the avr programming board..
    Now make your own circuit(buy a breadboard) consisting of 14 to 24 LEDs & make it blink in some regular pattern or different patterns.
    PS : Dont forget to connect resistor with each LED to limit the current,else the led will be damaged.

It is really not necessary to know C language,If you know Assembly language then you're good to go.But C language makes the task a lot simpler,so it's better to understand C.
  • Tarun Goel
    Tarun Goel
    dhruba sunuwar
    You can make a mobile controlled robot using DTMF .
  • arunchary
    arunchary
    Electronic Projects, Electrical Engineering Resources and Makers Articles
    News - Rickey's World of Microcontrollers & Microprocessors
    the above sites are very helpful for beginners to do the projects in different controllers like pic,8051,AVR...
  • dhruba sunuwar
    dhruba sunuwar
    tq #-Link-Snipped-# and #-Link-Snipped-#
  • dhruba sunuwar
    dhruba sunuwar
    arunchary
    Electronic Projects, Electrical Engineering Resources and Makers Articles