Please Help!! (CDAC/Company) What to choose?

Company: NCR Corporation.

I have Joined as a trainee, I will have to work here for 2months, no pay given, if manager is satisfied with my work, he will recommend me for internship, after 6mnths of internship, I'll be given a package of around 3.5lac.
If they r not satisfied with my work during training they will just give me a training certificate.

Post Graduation Diploma in Embedded Systems (PG-DESD) from CDAC:

I have got 359 rank in CDAC Exam, and I'm getting CDAC Bangalore as of now. Might get CDAC Pune after 2nd seat allocation.

What should I do?
I have 1 week to choose and have to drop one of these. I like programming and embedded systems is of my interest.

I don't know what is the scope/ future of Embedded systems in India, and placements of CDAC Bangalore/Pune.

But about NCR, this company is near to my house(Gurgaon), and a very good company. And work is of programming only (as of now in working on SQL embedded in C).
And for Embedded i guess most work is in South India only.

Please help me in deciding best for me!

Replies

• Vikas Varshney
    Vikas Varshney
    And I'm a fresher, B.Tech from a private college, in ECE Branch (73%).
  • Vikas Varshney
    Vikas Varshney
    Please reply!! Any Suggestions!! I have got my seat upgraded to CDAC Pune (PG-DESD)
  • maneesh1920
    maneesh1920
    Vikas Varshney
    Please reply!! Any Suggestions!! I have got my seat upgraded to CDAC Pune (PG-DESD)

hi #-Link-Snipped-#...first of all cong for getting cdac pune for DESD...
    now considering wat u said earlier i want to tell u something but before that i want to introduce u my self -