New to CE

Sections marked '*' are mandatory -
Hey guys,

My name is Jay, I'm a software engineer and CTO of a startup software company in NJ. I've been designing and managing web based systems for about a year now. Currently going to school for a MEng in SE.

Aside from keeping up with technology 24/7 I find time to ski every now and then. I'm really making an effort to become more involved in development and engineering communities, so, here I am. I recently started a blog that I'm hoping to develop into a learning community for those entering the field of architecture, software engineering and development. (#-Link-Snipped-#)

I have some pretty clear cut goals. To learn as much as I possibly can in this and surrounding fields, and to work my ass off to be successful at what I do.

I'd love to be able to ask some questions here and answer others. Thats basically it. Any questions, feel free to shoot me a msg.

😎

Replies

• Kamlesh Dahale
    Kamlesh Dahale
    😁Welcome to CE family Jay.😁
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome to CE, Jay. We hope you will enjoy CE and help us spread the word. We look forward to active participation from you.

Tell us a bit more about your startup and it would be really nice of you if you could share your thoughts through out entrepreneurship section.
  • Manish Goyal
    Manish Goyal
    welcome to ce
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Welcome to CE!
  • cooltwins
    cooltwins
    welcome to CE jay.
    as biggie said we would be interested in learning more about your startups.😀
  • CIVILPRINCESS
    CIVILPRINCESS
    welcome to CE

hope you learn and share more in here👍
  • Mahesh Dahale
    Mahesh Dahale
    Welcome To CE Family.....
  • jd3cker
    jd3cker