New Member (Crazy in Electrical Engg)

Hi Crazy Engineers,
This is Ram, newly joined member. I am basically Electrical Engineer. Presently working in Low Voltage Switchgear filed.
I came to know about CE while searching some technical information. I got what i need immediately, thanks to guys who contributed.

Cheer
Ram

Replies

• MaRo
    MaRo
    Welcome RAM hope to see you here, hope you aren't 'volatile', hope you stay with us ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Yep, Ram, we hope that wasn't your first and the last message on CE ๐Ÿ˜€ . There are many others who'd benefit from your experience and knowledge. We'd love to have you as our active member!
  • KINETIC_JOULES
    KINETIC_JOULES
    Hello, Ram!
    We're really glad to have you here! It would be nice to learn information from you, seeing as I'm an aspiring electrical engineer!
  • rammohan.gubba
    rammohan.gubba
    KINETIC_JOULES
    Hello, Ram!
    We're really glad to have you here! It would be nice to learn information from you, seeing as I'm an aspiring electrical engineer!
    Sure Madam!! I am glad to help.
  • rammohan.gubba
    rammohan.gubba
    The_Big_K
    Yep, Ram, we hope that wasn't your first and the last message on CE ๐Ÿ˜€ . There are many others who'd benefit from your experience and knowledge. We'd love to have you as our active member!
    Sure Dude, Its my pleasure to help other. ๐Ÿ˜›
  • rammohan.gubba
    rammohan.gubba
    Hi Guys,
    Nice to see ur replies on my post.
    I am glad to help and share information I know.

Cheers
  • KINETIC_JOULES
    KINETIC_JOULES
    rammohan.gubba
    Hi Guys,
    Nice to see ur replies on my post.
    I am glad to help and share information I know.

Cheers
    Well, ram, we're glad to have you as a fellow CEan! ^_^ I love your enthusiasm!
  • amaitra
    amaitra
    Im a new member too! just joined. Im working as a s/w engg in a UK based company for the passed 5 mnths.