Mining & Metallurgy Engineers

I have questions for Mining & Metallurgy engineers. Is there anyone on CrazyEngineers?

Jerry

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Jerry
    I have questions for Mining & Metallurgy engineers. Is there anyone on CrazyEngineers?

Jerry
    Jerry,

There are many CEans who are Mining/Metallurgy engineers. I think we need to build a few conversations in order to get them started. But that's one of the most difficult tasks.

Mining/Metallurgy engineers, are you listening? ๐Ÿ˜

-The Big K-
  • rahuljha
    rahuljha
    Hello,
    I am a Mining Engineer. So, you can count me in.
  • LORD_EC
    LORD_EC
    Is it a query that only mining and metallurgical engineers can answer ??
    Anyways You can post it,we will try our best to answer.
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Well, of course, anyone can answer. CE badly needs active metallurgy, mining, civil engineers to keep this forum alive.

Thanks rahuljha. It would help a lot if you bring in discussions related to your field of engineering & also spread the word among your friends/colleagues.

-The Big K-
  • suyash
    suyash
    I am a Metallurgical And Materials Engineer..... ๐Ÿ˜
    Please Shoot your query... ๐Ÿ˜Ž

I will try my level best to get help from the more expert human beings among my colleagues...hehe
  • Vector
    Vector
    I am a materials engineer, so ask your question. I'll try my best to answer it. However, no guarantees that I can ๐Ÿ˜€
  • martensite
    martensite
    Hello,
    Meterial Science is the most Hot Exciting and wonderful field.

"Just dare to think anything which could be made without having knowledge of Material Science.After all

Everything is made up of materials"

Ankit sharma
    Indian Institute Of Technology Kanpur
    India
  • suyash
    suyash
    martensite
    Hello,
    Meterial Science is the most Hot Exciting and wonderful field.