Me Intro

Name: Prashanth G

Engineering Trade: Computer Science

Occupation
: Working as a JSE (Progress Developer) in Altisource Business Solution Pvt Ltd.

Work Experience
: 9months infant ๐Ÿ˜€

Hobbies & Interests
: Facebook, Puzzles, Cric, Soccer, Learning new Languages, Singing.

Aim in life
: 1 should not have it, especially long term. My aim are daily ones. My aims are set everyday morning. I'll always try to make sure that, I'm up to it.

I joined CrazyEngineers because: I am a Crazy engineer!!!!!!!!

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome to CE, Prashanth ๐Ÿ˜€ , we were waiting for the introduction!

Cool, what was your aim for the day and did you achieve it? ๐Ÿ˜‰ (If you can share with us).
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    #-Link-Snipped-# You are already a part of the family.
    We hope you will go a long way with the CE community. Enjoy your stay and keep contributing. ๐Ÿ‘
  • Prashanth_p@cchi
    Prashanth_p@cchi
    The_Big_K

Cool, what was your aim for the day and did you achieve it? ๐Ÿ˜‰ (If you can share with us).
    My day has just started buddy! My shift starts at 5..... This will be until the end of this month(just 2 more days to Go ๐Ÿ˜€ ). Then I'll be back to my regular shift (12 pm to 9pm )So, lot to be accomplished yet for the day ๐Ÿ˜€ .
  • Prashanth_p@cchi
    Prashanth_p@cchi
    The_Big_K

I just saw this section today! So thought of giving, mine now. It is really great to be a part of CE. Already feeling great about it. Looking forward for your support and instructions, when I'm out of my way, or if i cross lines!. Thank you.
  • Prashanth_p@cchi
    Prashanth_p@cchi
    AbraKaDabra
    #-Link-Snipped-# You are already a part of the family.
    We hope you will go a long way with the CE community. Enjoy your stay and keep contributing. ๐Ÿ‘