MATLAB projects related to power system or digital signal processing

Can anybody help me with projects on matlab (may be related to power system or digital signal processing). I am in urgent need of it .😒

Replies

• bharatpathak
    bharatpathak
  • sauravgoswami
    sauravgoswami
    why dont you do a project in thermal imaging were you will analyse the thermal images taken from any electrical system and figure out the fault by detecting the hot-spot!!!!
  • rajmetha
    rajmetha
    Hi, If you or anyone in your group want matlab project help...

Kindly send me the query,

Regards
  • nature
    nature
    ^^ I want some help on what to make as a project using MATLAB..
    Can you guide me through it? i'm an ICE engineer..
  • shiwa436
    shiwa436
    OFDM peak to average power ratio reduction using convolution codes
  • shiwa436
    shiwa436
    Hi RAJMETHA i need help in writing code for OFDM peak to average power ratio reduction using convolution codes. please help me.
  • hemantjuneja
    hemantjuneja
    please i also need a project details of AI (matlab) .can anybody help me

you can contact me -- #-Link-Snipped-#
  • akkumon
    akkumon
    You can make somethig related with image processing or sound recognition
  • phunky_nash4u
    phunky_nash4u
    hey m working on facial expression recognition using matlab and gui interface i need algorithms for feature extraction. also LDA algorithm pls help for the above. your regards....!! My id is removed
  • stalinchinamale
    stalinchinamale
    if any dotes ask clear cut
  • amandeepk
    amandeepk
    hello.....
    i need some help in matlab coding.Anybody done work on pattern recognition or image classification wsing matlab??
    reply soon

regards
    aman
  • rebellionofrebel
    rebellionofrebel
    rajmetha

Regards