KYCEan - Vikram S Bargah

An unflagging zeal for knowledge and love for bikes aptly describe our CEan #-Link-Snipped-# . His contribution to CE has been great with his active involvement in discussions and other threads. With an interest in the Indian Army and Air Force, this man has different intellectual opinions about the various agendas in life. Go ahead and have a look into his life and ideologies.
Happy Reading CEans 😀

Karishma :Tell us something about yourself.

Vikram :
Hello Friends first & foremost I want to thank Team CE & #-Link-Snipped-# for their efforts to make us all feel special . Through KYCEan, we the members feel a sense of pride & integral part of the community. With increase in each Like & Agree count we feel a sense of achievement that we have put our little cent in some way to this community.
Hope I don’t make you YAWN while reading.

I am Vikram Singh Bargah , an average Indian with above average build . I’m an IT Engineer from a small state of Central India Chhattisgarh (Formed by partitioning from Madhya Pradesh in the year 2000). I completed my Engineering in the year 2010 from Government Engineering College Bilaspur Chhattisgarh (my home town)and presently working as a IT Consultant for one of India’s leading manufacturing Industry in Uttarakhand state (Better known as Land of the Gods aka Dev Bhoomi)

Now (Uttarakhand to Chhattisgarh = 1400+ kms = 30 hrs by train = Holiday once after 4-5 long months = Home Sickness L).
My area of interest includes Computer Networks, SAP S&D module, Air wing of IAF/ Indian Army, Bike Riding, Music, Badminton, Meditation, Reading Biographies, Ice cream.

[​IMG]

Karishma: Give us one crazy idea that you have but feel stupid to share

Vikram :
I want to make this flight someday & have a ride over it. During My
Childhood days I was fascinated to see this on TV.

vikram-bargah

P.S. No I’m not a Kejri fan either.

Karishma: How did you get introduced to CE?

Vikram :