KYCE Reloaded ! KYCEan - Rajni Jain

Hello CEans ๐Ÿ˜€
Here is my second interview . A dialogue which was a treat for me. A courageous lady and an active member of CE. Her keen interest in technology makes her go through almost all posts on CE. You will probably find her post for almost all blogs that come up on CE. She handles the social media for CE. She can probably be called a would be "Entrepreneur".
Happy reading CEans ! Hope you enjoy it ๐Ÿ˜€

Karishma : Rajni Please tell us something about yourself.
Rajni: I am born and brought up at Rajasthan. I am not a engineer by education... I have completed B.Sc. and Diploma in computers (DOEACC 'A' level) after that.
I am staying at Noida with my 4 year old daughter and my husband who is also a pro at CE (CrazyBoy aka Anil Jain). Currently I am handling the social media (FB, G+ and Twitter) for Crazy Engineers. I love music, photography, enjoy social media and have a keen interest in bio medical science.

Karishma : What inspired you to join CE ?
Rajni: My Husband ๐Ÿ˜€ . Actually, he was the one who created my account and later I developed my interest in Techno stuff.

Karishma : Generally people assume that girls are weak on the technical front. What is your say about it .
Rajni: Those are narrow minded folks.
One should ask them that what they think about Marissa Mayer, Susan Wojcicki? Show them this list - #-Link-Snipped-#

Weak or strong is the state of the mind and is irrespective of the boy or girl.

Karishma : What is the biggest asset of your life ?
Rajni: My knowledge is my biggest asset.
Our life is not eternal but we will always be remembered for our knowledge.

Karishma : What are you truly passionate about?
Rajni: Exploring the world.
I have a dream to travel almost all major places of the world.

Karishma : You have a 4 year old daughter. Do you feel that women have to give up on their dreams after marriage and children ?
Rajni: No, I started dreaming more after that.