Know Your CEan - Lal.

CrazyEngineers came up with one more great interview for you,of a CEan who has been with us for very longtime, a CEan who has seen the transition of CE. So, Here it isKYCEan of #-Link-Snipped-# a.k.a Swathilal from Kerala, a graduate in Bachelor of Electrical & Electronics Engineering.
Myself, Crazyboy & Jeffrey (Conqueror) got a chance to talk with him. Here we represent KYCEan of Lal on his own words...

AR : Lal, Tell us something about you. Umm, a Twist in the tale, also tell three things that no one on the forum knows about you?
Lal : Well, I'm an electrical engineering graduate from the south of India, Kerala. A, kind of, shy guy interested in technology and engineering.
All right now you need three things. Err, I'm tall, I like football and I don't know Russian!

AR : You are one of the CEan that are always very calm, Can you tell how you manage to be so common yet so important at CE?
Lal : I didn't know I was important till you say so 😁
I usually don't talk about things I'm not so sure about. That could be the reason that I have a low 'posts count'. But I do manage to drop a comment if I have a take on something. I'm definitely not important than any other member in CrazyEngineers community!

AR : Lal Hibernates! Your Hibernation form CE was really short lived any special reason for it ?
Lal : Well, I hibernated for more than half a year. Quite long 😘
At that time I felt like I was slipping way too much off the real life things towards virtual things in internet. Ah, the so called social networks! β˜• Then I thought of minimising my internet usage and focus more on real stuff.
I did make a mistake though, I missed a lot of things here in CE during those seven months. I should have visited here rather than to hibernate!

AR : Your contribution (in terms of reply) to Electrical section in the forum is incredible, What is your advice to fellow electrical engineers.