Know Your CEan-Deepika Bansal

Hello CEans,

Continuing our journey to Know your CEan..This time we have a CE-Ace which is going to complete an year very soon here,she is one of the active CEan, none other than #-Link-Snipped-#​

Read the following interview to know more about her.

[FONT=Calibri,Calibri][FONT=Calibri,Calibri]Hi Deepika, you are a Crazy Computer Science engineer, tell us more about yourself.[/FONT][/FONT]
[FONT=Calibri,Calibri][FONT=Calibri,Calibri]Deepika: [/FONT][/FONT]Hello CEans over the world. This is Deepika Bansal, final year student of Computer Sci Engg. Fortunately after few months I’ll be proudly using Er. before my name. I’m a resident of a town named Ferozepur, a place very close to Indo-Pak border in Punjab (India). I belong to a business oriented family so entrepreneurship is in my blood. I am the elder most and the only daughter child of my parents. So I’ve received lots and lots of love from my family.

I’m a very girly girl who is very simple at heart. Yes I am very talkative that is why you might found my answers very lengthy. I am very thoughtful also and want to improve till the last breath of my life. I’m a natural optimistic. I love to make friends and interact with new people. I am very empathetic.
Oh I love talking about myself. But I guess I should stop now.

[FONT=Calibri,Calibri][FONT=Calibri,Calibri]How did you get introduced to CrazyEngineers (CE)? [/FONT][/FONT]
[FONT=Calibri,Calibri][FONT=Calibri,Calibri]Deepika: [/FONT][/FONT]The credit goes to my friend and CE guru Manish Goyal aka goyal420. He introduced me to this place. During last 6 months ie during my training session, I was pretty free and got enormous time to explore and understand CE. Since then I feel myself an indispensable part of it. Thank you Goyal.

[FONT=Calibri,Calibri][FONT=Calibri,Calibri]Why did you take up this particular engineering trade? What do you like the most about it?[/FONT][/FONT]