Know Your CEan - Anuragh2crony

CEans,
He rediscovered CrazyEngineers 2 years after joining, while deleting mails in his inbox! He has deep interest in "Cryptography"! He wants to make his country (India) 100% literate!
He is a software engineer by profession & an active member of CE Forums. He came to know about CE while searching for music! He believes in hard work over genius. He is our CEan - Anuragh27crony!
Our editor, Patty (Prateek) had a chat with Anuragh2crony. Check out Anuragh2crony in CE's Know Your CEan :-
Anuragh: I'm S/W professional (Tester) just started my career just 2 months ago with company AMDOCS, located in Pune... thought it's not worth mentioning, but being a Tester is painful job... everyday is a headache for the tester... But i always preferred to be a Programmer/Developer.

Q. You strongly believe in Hard Work over Genius. Don't you think genius/talent also plays a major part?

Anuragh: Generally we say "he is a born Genius". Genius is nothing but a person who has a lot of IQ compared to the Average human.But when you do hard work to learn any subject or do a project you  are increasing your IQ without your notice. Hard work is an excellent tool which can make even a average and poor student to become intelligent.
In simple words we can say....By doing hard work anyone can overcome a genius.
Q. It seems it was hacking that got you interested in Engineering?
Anuragh: During my 10+2, a life story of a Hacker fascinated me and I decided to become a Hacker,at any cost. Why hacking ...because this field involves a lot adventures and finally you are breaking the rules *smile* ... I love to break the rules *😁*
With this desire I opted for B.Tech in Information Technology @ IIIT-Allahabad.

Q. "Cryptography" Your favorite subject?