Job Search Engine for Germany

Hi Guys,
Im Karthik doing my 4rth year, Mechanical Engineering in Bits Pilani, Goa and Im proficient in Softwares like Pro/E , Catia , Solidworks, Ansys, Ls Prepost , Ls Dyna and My Goal and Ambition is to become an Applications Engineer in Germany. I would like to know If there is any specific Job Search Engine for Germany based Companies. I hve tried on Monster , Dice and I get results mostly in US. I would like \m/ Crazy Engineers \m/ to help me out with this issue as Im a newbie to this forum.

Replies

• Mayur Pathak
    Mayur Pathak
    Hi Kartik,

Nice to know about you. Any particular reason for searching jobs only in Germany?
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    I think you should try #-Link-Snipped-# . They've plenty of openings. Let us know if it helps.
  • appleeater
    appleeater
    mayurpathak
    Hi Kartik,

Nice to know about you. Any particular reason for searching jobs only in Germany?
    Hi Bro !!
    If u ask me a reason..,hmm....some people are mad about sumthing in their life and this is what im really mad at.....I cant say ny reason. I want to go Germany .. this is what i want to from my 10nth class of education and I would do nything to get there....For now with my skill sets I would like to be an Application Engineer in germany... and Im learning German this semester 😀 and I seriously want to know some job sites or Oppurtunities for Higher Education in Germany.... and I would like to be a part of Crazy Engineers ! 😁 \m/

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts

hello,to everyone ,i'm a b.tech student and thanks for accepting me as a crazyengineer
The template protocol followed!! hey guys m Rashmi... *Engineering Trade: Electronics and telecommunication. *Occupation: student *Hobbies & Interests: Swimming , listening to music , reading novels , adventure sports ,skating...