is my topic outdated,or a good one??

hai ceans and my friends....
In my department ece,there is a function conducted for our college students only.i am studying second year and i felt to give a ppt,foe which i need to submit my title and abstract tomorrow......i selected some few topics please suggest me a good one that helps to compete with my seniors,why because i face a lot of competetion...here are my topics...
1.satellite encryption.
2.active rfid.
3.paper batteries.
4.wireless optical communication.
plz suggest me one as soon as possible..โ€‹

Replies

• Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath
    Mhealth?
    The Advance Of mHealth
    #-Link-Snipped-#
  • Saijayadeep
    Saijayadeep
    Mhealth..is this the ppt title?
  • Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath
    Saijayadeep
    Mhealth..is this the ppt title?
    Mhealth stands for mobile health, an emerging field in biomedical technology.
  • Saijayadeep
    Saijayadeep
    but i am supposed to give ppt related to electronics and communications...
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    mHealth is actually a topic that's related to E&TC branch. If you're not comfortable with that topic, you could just chooce Paper Batteries; which is one of the topic in your list. However, I'm not sure how'd you related it to communications part.

Ultimately, you'll have to win on the basis of content and your overall presentation of the topic in front of judges. Any topic is just as good!
  • born_star16
    born_star16
    Ya, paper batteries topic is good and different from the others. You should go for it.
  • Saijayadeep
    Saijayadeep