IF YOU ARE SUCCESSFUL YOU WILL WIN YOUR FALSE FRIENS AND TRUE ENEMIES...

Hi..... creaters of the world!
I am new to crazy engineers.com...

Replies

• Joy Gracia
    Joy Gracia
    hi welcome....@#-Link-Snipped-#......
    your discussion title made me little confused....๐Ÿ‘
  • kalaimathi Eswaran
    kalaimathi Eswaran
    I am sorry joy gracia, for made you confused.....my discussion title is wireless communcation...
  • Koushal Patel
    Koushal Patel
    Welcome #-Link-Snipped-# to CE.

#-Link-Snipped-# might got confused about "IF YOU ARE SUCCESSFUL YOU WILL WIN YOUR FALSE FRIENS AND TRUE ENEMIES...", I do not know why you wrote wireless communcation. Did you post something about wireless communication! I can see you are from Civil Engg. I guess ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Joy Gracia
    Joy Gracia
    ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜......
  • kalaimathi Eswaran
    kalaimathi Eswaran
    yeah! koushal patel ... I am from civil engineering...but i would like know something about wireless communication..that's why I asked that question to Joy gracia....Is there any wrong?
  • Joy Gracia
    Joy Gracia
    kalaimathi Eswaran
    yeah! koushal patel ... I am from civil engineering...but i would like know something about wireless communication..that's why I asked that question to Joy gracia....Is there any wrong?
    nothing wrong here...@#-Link-Snipped-#....what you want to know about wireless communication...?please be specific...
  • kalaimathi Eswaran
    kalaimathi Eswaran
    I am sorry Joy gracia....i don't know anything about wireless communication... I am not able to specify any particular topic in that......but is the advanced trend in ECE... how it works? what is it?
  • Joy Gracia
    Joy Gracia
    its OK ya....nothing to worry..wireless communication is nothing but enabling communication without any physical conductor between source and sink..