Ideas for new Events

Hello all Engineers,
I am Onkar, doing electrical enginnering from V.J.T.I mumbai.Currently I am in 3rd year of my undergraduation course and also I am the GS of my department EESA community.
This year I am planning to have really intersting events for the students which will enhance their skill in the field of electrical and eletronics.
I would like to have ideas from you all about what activities should i organise for the same.

Replies

• crook
    crook
    For a similar query, someone on CE had suggested a Junkyard War! I personally am game for it!

Give the teams spares & ask them to build a project in 2 days flat. A panel of judges may then choose the best project depending upon the actual time of completion, professionalism, use, innovation, creativity etc.
  • Mr Electrical
    Mr Electrical
    hey crook thanks for the idea buddy. well keep posting about new events.
  • Elisa
    Elisa
    Mr Electrical
    Hello all Engineers,
    I am Onkar, doing electrical enginnering from V.J.T.I mumbai.Currently I am in 3rd year of my undergraduation course and also I am the GS of my department EESA community.
    This year I am planning to have really intersting events for the students which will enhance their skill in the field of electrical and eletronics.
    I would like to have ideas from you all about what activities should i organise for the same.
    I appreciate what you are doing. Can we know about the events that you have planned?
  • Mr Electrical
    Mr Electrical
    hey Elisa hii
    well in this sem m organising TPP competetion,seminar on memory enchancement techniques.
    well u can post ur ideas too
  • technospartan
    technospartan
    Mr Electrical
    Hello all Engineers,
    hey onkar why not create a community for all the events regarding events
    bdw im in 2nd yr electrical engg
  • Mayhem
    Mayhem
    Mr Electrical
    Hello all Engineers,