Hi forum

Name: CrazyGirl

Engineering Trade: I am not an engineer (Mean to say that I do not have professional engineering degree); However I think Every human being has an engineering mind. Thats why their are a million instances when somebody, not an professional engineer, invented many things. Still Mods/Admins Can I join this forum??? 😒

Occupation: R&D, Inventing something which I can not disclosed till I will complete that.

Work Experience: A lot in actual; nil on papers.

Hobbies & Interests: surfing, knowing about latest devices, roming aound world. Dig deep down into every conceptual topic/logic. I can not digest any explanation which is not laid down on firm / logical surface.

Aim in life: To discover something which is not yet discovered

I joined CrazyEngineers because: This is first interesting question on this forum. 😁 Somebody (An existing member of this forum) told me that it's real good / knowledgeful forum. I just jumped in just to check If I can get something interesting on this forum.

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome to CE, CrazyGirl 😁

We clearly mention in our "About CE Page" -> #-Link-Snipped-# that

We believe that engineering is about attitude. It is not about degrees or certificates. We don’t care about your educational qualifications. You can be a student, professional, professor, scientist, housewife, doctor, painter, musician or even an alien 😁 . If you got that ‘make it better’ attitude, join us now!

That said,

I just jumped in just to check If I can get something interesting on this forum.
    Any luck so far?
  • gohm
    gohm
    Welcome to CE Crazygirl and thanks for the bio. Looking forward to reading your posts!
  • EDDY
    EDDY
    Hi.......gud to hear suc type of athinfg on CE welcome mam i respect womens 4 their nvr dying attitude n the thing which u have jst shown.....😁
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    No SMS Text on CE, please!
  • Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla