Hi fellow (crazy?) engineers

A big hello to all,

I'm a 37 year chemical engineer -working professional. I hail from the sate of Assam in India. Although I'm not new to foruming (I am a moderator of one), never joined any engineering forum except to download few e-books..

Came upon CE by accident and immediately liked it. Hence I'm here. Hope to interact actively in the future.

Regards

Hembo

Replies

• Reya
    Reya
    Welcome to CE ๐Ÿ˜€ Glad to have you here!
  • Dancer_Engineer
    Dancer_Engineer
    Welcome to CE ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Welcome to forum. Would like to see you active on forum. Have a nice time. ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Hembo
    A big hello to all,

I'm a 37 year chemical engineer -working professional. I hail from the sate of Assam in India. Although I'm not new to foruming (I am a moderator of one), never joined any engineering forum except to download few e-books..

Came upon CE by accident and immediately liked it. Hence I'm here. Hope to interact actively in the future.

Regards

Hembo
    Welcome to CE. It's a pleasure to have you with us. I'm curious - what did you find different about CE that motivated you to join?
  • Sahithi Pallavi
    Sahithi Pallavi
    Welcome to CE Family, Hembo!
    Good to have you here. Hope to see you more often on the board ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Hembo
    Hembo
    The_Big_K
    Welcome to CE. It's a pleasure to have you with us. I'm curious - what did you find different about CE that motivated you to join?
    Like I said I have never been seriously involved with any engineering forum, but a few defence forums. The kind of informal discussions I found here encouraged me to join here excepting I'll probably be benefitied by mutual sharing of experiences & knowledge amongst the members.

Looking forward to more interactions soon..
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    By the way, you have a nice avatar. Is Bahrain running out of oil? ๐Ÿ˜‰
  • K!r@nS!ngu