Hi All

My hello to all CEans. I am a Mechanical engineer working in Aerospace field in Bangalore, India. I came across this site through word of mouth (a colleague in my office told me about this site). I was around here for sometime as guest, till i finally joined few days back. I liked few sections here like "Quizz and Puzzle Section" and "Computer Engineering Section". I liked some posts here and felt that there are some quality users here. one particular thing i liked (when i was browsing this site as guest) was least amount of spamming (shows active degree of work by site administrators).

I hope to add some quality to this site and gain some good knowledge.

Thanks

Replies

• durga ch
    durga ch
    hey nice to have one more awesome CEan on board 😁

Welcome MEch GuY!
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Very good to have you with us on CE, Mech_Guy. We hope you will enjoy CE and help us spread the word. We look forward to having you as our active member on CE!

Is your friend active on CE? It would be very nice if we can have him on CE as well!

Tell us more about your job πŸ˜€

PS: The mods here are exceptional. They spend most of their time on CE just to keep CE clean, professional and fun for all of us.
  • Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Welcome to CE.
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Welcome to CE.
  • mech_guy
    mech_guy
    The_Big_K
    Very good to have you with us on CE, Mech_Guy. We hope you will enjoy CE and help us spread the word. We look forward to having you as our active member on CE!

Is your friend active on CE? It would be very nice if we can have him on CE as well!

Tell us more about your job πŸ˜€

PS: The mods here are exceptional. They spend most of their time on CE just to keep CE clean, professional and fun for all of us.
    Hello Big_k,