Help Required:Course Suggestions

Hi😀
I'm a 4th year student of B.E. Electronics and Telecommunications Engineering, I'm looking to take up some classes,the problem is I don't know what. could somebody give me suggestions on what the latest and best courses with good future scope are?!

some of the suggestions Ive already got are CCNA,Java,Oracle.etc. which is the best?!or is there something better??😕

Replies

• sarveshgupta
    sarveshgupta
    First of all

What are your interests

Do you like programming or networking more?

Tell about some things you are aware of.
  • Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Hi welcome to CE.

First think what are your interests!!

Software or learning languages is not only the future , there are many career options available.

So just check your self what are your interests then you can work on them.
  • crazy_amala
    crazy_amala
    Well. I'm in a state of confusion!!

firstly,i have interest in wireless communcations and I would like to get into that field, but what sort of courses can i take?

the other thing is that a lot of people were saying that programming has a lot of scope,and will be helpful.
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Crazy_Amala, let's approach systematically towards displacing your confusion with a rock solid decision.

First of all, let me inform you - the going for extra courses isn't going to be incredibly useful in acquiring a job in a software company. That is because each company has its own projects and may require engineers who know the technology being used in those projects. You might be a JAVA expert but end up working on .Net, PERL, PYTHON etc.

That's why, which course is most important - cannot be answered very well. Each course has its own merits.