Help me with a mini project using C, C++, sql, VB, Javascript

hi everybody i am new memeber of this forum i am studying in diploma 3rd year computer technology branch i want to make a mini project plz any one can suggests me topics i want to make a project using any one of this language c,c++,sql,visual basic's,HTML and javascript plz help me

Replies

• ritesh agarwal
    ritesh agarwal
    hi everybody i am new memeber of this forum i am studying in 2ndyear computer technology branch i want to make a mini project plz any one can suggests me topics i want to make a project using any one of this language c,c++,sql,visual basic's,HTML and javascript plz help me
  • sheth_raksha
    sheth_raksha
    For mini project do addmission module of any school or college in vb it easy & good.
    or u can do libray record or reservation any small game like snake or cris-cross in vb. u may get good idea on CodeProject - For those who code
  • xheavenlyx
    xheavenlyx
    I am soon going to bring out a guide on how to select your projects which will also be helpful in your careers and interest you!

you know, its very difficult to help members who ask this kinda Q. And on top of that there are many who ask this! To make our work easier, pleaase tell what YOU want to do. Engineering is no way easy if you plan on doing it for the sake of doing it. There has to be a drive....
  • Don Corleone
    Don Corleone
    hello guys,
    can nebody help me in finding some project topics ...
    i want to do some project related to security or some system level programming..in c#.....or if u have ne better idea then plz do tell me abt that...something related to system security....in .net ?
  • Pallavi Igave
    Pallavi Igave
    hi!!!!! everybody I am pallavi igave ,new member of this group.i am studying in computer third year degree course.please advice me for some latest topics for mini project in VB and SQL.
  • thivya
    thivya
    hai guys