Help me to be one of you! A licensed CE!

Hi! just call me jazzie, im a ce graduate and my biggest dream is to become a successful civil engineer like you. but, unfortunately i can't make for some reasons that i am currently employed now, i have 3 kids to be attended everyday. its very difficult to find time to review for my board exam but actually i failed 3x already due to unpreparedness and factors that i really affect my time and effort to have a review everyday... that's why im trying to solve every night just 1 problem but it really finds me to cope up or to understand 1 problem at a time...pls give me some advice or techniques...thank you

Replies

• Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    #-Link-Snipped-# Welcome to CE. I am moving your thread to engineering jobs and careers section -
    #-Link-Snipped-#
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome to CE, Jazzie ๐Ÿ˜€ We're happy to have you with us. Make yourself comfortable here. We're sure with the help of CEans, you'lll achieve your dreams.
  • Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath
    If you could tell us which areas of study are giving you trouble some one can give you pointers on way forward.
  • maria flor
    maria flor
    Welcome to CE @#-Link-Snipped-#!!!
    Let's study here together!!!๐Ÿ˜€
    I'm incoming 5th year and I'm from Aklan!!๐Ÿ˜Ž
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    #-Link-Snipped-# that would be simply great. ๐Ÿ‘
  • jazzie
    jazzie
    bioramani
    If you could tell us which areas of study are giving you trouble some one can give you pointers on way forward.
    i really find difficult the design subject..i dont have a good foundation on it during my college days.
  • Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath
    jazzie
    i really find difficult the design subject..i dont have a good foundation on it during my college days.
    Please try this course on design from MIT:
    #-Link-Snipped-#

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts