Hello

Hello Crazyengineers, I am Charan. I completed my Masters in Telecom and working here as Software Engineer right now. I describe myself as a simpleton and a guy who stick to the principles. My hobbies are photography, watching cricket, playing FIFA, browsing the internet and giving free advice.

I have been searching for a community of Engineers (with nostalgia taking over), it is great to find such an aspiring community. Hope this place provides a time to cherish. I wish all the Engineers here good luck. Keep chasing your dreams, keep applying Engineering in day-to-day life.

Replies

• Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    #-Link-Snipped-# It's good to have you here with us. Welcome to the CE Family.
    VK Charan
    Masters in Telecom and working here as Software Engineer right now.
    That's great. So, what domain/technology are you working on?
  • Charan V
    Charan V
    Ankita Katdare
    #-Link-Snipped-# It's good to have you here with us. Welcome to the CE Family.

That's great. So, what domain/technology are you working on?
    I am working in utility/smartgrid domain
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Welcome to CE Community, #-Link-Snipped-#
  • Aashish Joshi
    Aashish Joshi
    Welcome Charan, good to see a fellow photographer 😀
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Aashish Joshi
    Welcome Charan, good to see a fellow photographer 😀
    Cool. Guess we can share tips and discuss shots so that we can collectively build our skill set?
  • Anoop Kumar
    Anoop Kumar
    #-Link-Snipped-# , Welcome to CE.😀
  • Charan V
    Charan V
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Cool. Guess we can share tips and discuss shots so that we can collectively build our skill set?
    That's a good idea

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts